The REACT study
The REACT study
The REACT study
The REACT study
The REACT study

The research team

Chief Investigator and Principal Investigator in Bath/Bristol

     Dr Afroditi Stathi (a.stathi@bham.ac.uk)

     Office:   +44 (0)121 415 8489

Trial Manager

     Dr Janet Withall (j.withall@bath.ac.uk)

     Office: +44 (0)1225 385 781

Bath/Bristol Research Fellows

     Dr Jolanthe de Koning, University of Bath (J.de.Koning@bath.ac.uk)

     Office: +44 (0)1225 383652

Project Coordinator

    Lisa Taylor, University of Bath

Principal Investigator in Birmingham

     Professor Janice L. Thompson (j.thompson.1@bham.ac.uk)

     Office: +44 (0)121 414 3084 / +44 (0)121 414 4451

Birmingham Research Fellow

     Sarah Moorlock, University of Birmingham (s.j.moorlock@bham.ac.uk)

     Office: +44 (0)121 4148725

Principal Investigator in Exeter

     Associate Professor Colin Greaves (c.j.greaves@bham.ac.uk)

     Office: +44 (0)121 414 8061

Exeter Research Fellow

     Jessica Bollen, University of Exeter, (j.bollen@exeter.ac.uk)

     Office: +44 (0)1392 726049

Co-Applicants

     Emeritus Professor Ken Fox, University of Bristol

     Professor Selena Gray, University of the West of England

     Professor Colin Green, University of Exeter

     Professor Heidi Johansen-Berg, University of Oxford

     Professor James Bilzon, University of Bath

     Dr. Antonieta Medina-Lara, University of Exeter

     Dr. Gordon Taylor, University of Bath

Academic advisors

     Professor Jack Guralnik, University of Maryland (USA)

     Professor Jack Rejeski, Wake-Forest University (USA)